202.589.0202

Contact

Campus Locations

To contact Center City Public Charter Schools via email, please contact info@centercitypcs.org

Brightwood Campus
6008 Georgia Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20011
P: 202-723-3322
F: 202-291-0219

Capitol Hill Campus
1503 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
P: 202-547-7556
F: 202-547-5686

Congress Heights Campus
220 Highview Place, SE
Washington, DC 20032
P: 202-562-7070
F: 202-574-5829

Petworth Campus
510 Webster Street, NW
Washington, DC 20011
P: 202-726-9212
F: 202-726-3378

Shaw Campus
711 N Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
P: 202-234-1093
F: 202-462-6875

Trinidad Campus
1217 West Virginia Ave, NE
Washington, DC 20002
P: 202-397-1614
F: 202-398-4832


Central Office Staff Directory

Name   Title Email Address
Catherine Alston Information Technology Manager calston@centercitypcs.org
Miakoda Atkins-Mose Special Education Manager mmose@centercitypcs.org
Stephanie Battle Academic & Compliance Associate sbattle@centercitypcs.org
Laura Berger Data & Assessment Manager lberger@centercitypcs.org
Josh Boots Data Consultant jboots@centercitypcs.org
Joshua Browning Talent Manager jbrowning@centercitypcs.org
Scott Burns Director of Information Technology sburns@centercitypcs.org
Robin Chait Director of Policy, Development &
Communications
rchait@centercitypcs.org
Emily Costello Curriculum Manager ecostello@centercitypcs.org
Kelly Dickens Director of Operations kdickens@centercitypcs.org
Alexis Fields Special Education Instructional Coach afields@centercitypcs.org
Roger  Gambrell  Student Information Systems Manager  rgambrell@centercitypcs.org
Demetria Gartrell Managing Director of Schools dgartrell@centercitypcs.org
Jacquelyn Green Director of Family & Student Engagement jgreen@centercitypcs.org
Natasha Harrison Finance & Facilities Manager nharrison@centercitypcs.org
Allison Jones Manager of Programs & Partnerships ajones@centercitypcs.org
Katie Johnson Academic Operations Manager & Board Liaison kjohnson@centercitypcs.org
Jennifer Loi Director of Finance jloi@centercitypcs.org
Kate Merrill Director of Curriculum and Instruction kmerrill@centercitypcs.org
Alysia Morgan Operations Manager amorgan@centercitypcs.org
Alicia Passante ESL Manager apassante@centercitypcs.org
Katie Waters Curriculum Manager kwaters@centercitypcs.org
Adrienne Williams Curriculum Manager awilliams@centercitypcs.org
Russ Williams President & CEO rwilliams@centercitypcs.org
Jennifer Yi HR and Compliance Manager jyi@centercitypcs.org

Student

Applying to Center City PCS is easy! We do not have admission criteria and welcome all families who are interested in our programs. We invite students for grades PreKindergarten (4 years old) to 8th grade to apply at MySchoolDC.org.

Teacher

Center City's teachers are dedicated to developing the whole child through a rigorous, character-infused academic program. Find out if you are ready to become a Center City teacher.

Giving

Every child deserves a quality education and we strive to provide small, safe family environments that are conducive to learning. Your donation helps to ensure we are nurturing and developing the next generation of leaders.

Our Excellence in English Language Learner Programming Award Winner: Alicia Passante from Center City PCS https://t.co/bILNGvDNje #DCcharterPROUD @CenterCityPCS

The TIERific Principal Award Winner: Rachel Tommelleo, from Center City PCS #DCcharterPROUD https://t.co/bILNGvDNje @CenterCityPCS

Our middle school scholars had a blast with Accenture during #hourofcode today. What will our scholars code next?! #coding #kidswhocode #centercitypcs #ccbrightwood #onebandonesound

DC Friends: A member of our Center City PCS family, David Stern, has been missing since Tues. Nov. 27. Please contact @DCPoliceDept if you have any information regarding his whereabouts. Help us bring him home.

Honored to serve on the @CenterCityPCS board. Rachel and Alicia are rock stars working every single day to put Center City kids on the path to college and career readiness. #proudboardmember https://t.co/qG8mym0qPh

Load More...
Our Partners Have a Tremendous Impact on the lives of Our Students ... And WE Love Them